Peer Exchanges

Peer Exchanges

Bank Director’s Membership Program allows members to gain first access to participate in our exclusive officer and director Virtual Peer Exchanges.  Each peer exchange is focused on a different topic, and are conducted from 2:00-3:30 PM EST on the dates noted below. To allow for a meaningful dialogue, peer exchange sessions may be divided by specific titles and asset size of the bank to ensure the conversation meets participant expectations.

Bank Director’s 2021 Virtual Peer Exchange Schedule:

  • How the Pandemic Has Altered Tech Strategies | Tuesday, April 13
  • Governance Committee Peer Exchange | Thursday, April 29
  • Governance Committee Peer Exchange II | Tuesday, May 4
  • Audit Committee Peer Exchange | Thursday, May 13
  • Risk Committee Peer Exchange | Thursday, May 20
  • Target Strategies with Fintech Acquisitions | Wednesday, June 2
  • Compensation Committee Peer Exchange | Tuesday, June 8
  • Building Board & C-Suite Diversity | Wednesday, July 14
  • Growth Strategies for Banks Under $1 Billion | Tuesday, October 5
  • Role of the Lead Director | Tuesday, November 16

If you would like additional information on our membership program, please download our brochure or contact bankservices@bankdirector.com at 615-777-8461.